Good day to you all. Well i am not one to let folk down, and with the Realm of Wonders Union, exceeding the 2k mark and people commenting that they like the story, i decided last night, whilst eating tea (chicken and roasties) that from here on, i will allow two chapters of my story every other day to be free to those who are reading the story, and are curious to where the story is leading to. I know money is tight, and even at the measly price, no one can really afford to put hands in pocket at this time of year to purchase the book. I know been there done that, and still are.

My main hope is not to sell a book and make millions, and cruise around on a private plane drinking pink chamagne and having my photo took with the rich and famlous. No i want to share it with you, the public, the world. It may be o.k, good, brilliant, even a load of crap, but i just want to put a bit of happiness in your souls'. And if like me, you had always wished to write, but never had the time to do so, or that you have no idea where you wish your story to go, then look no further than me.

Alison Benson began as just a bit of a doodle thing, something to do, whilst sitting in the garden. it was never meant to have gone this far. All of what i have written in the past got to x ammount of pages, and was put away, never to see the light of day again. But this story was different, it kind of began writing it self, the characters were in front of me, and it came so easy. Plus i did mention that i was writing a book to many people, and i did not want to feel a failure when they asked how the book was coming along. So you see we can all do it, bit of a shove, but it can be acheived.


My main hope is that a publisher and agent see it. I know it needs a bit more work on it, but you do overlook things. Like a letter, you can write it ten times, and it never looks right. And this is the same - 130k words is a lot to go through on your own.

Well enough ear bashing for now. The link is coming up. I know it is a bit cheeky of me to ask, but if you are able to pass the link around, or put a like in the facebook tick thing or even post it on facebook, retweet it, whatever you can do to pass this story around, i would be so grateful.
Till next time take care.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/113772693/Alison-Benson-and-the-Realm-of-Wonders-Union











Leave a Reply.